javeamigos.com | INDEXjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - FIESTA GUIDEjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - EATING AND DRINKINGjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - WALKING GUIDEjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - HOLIDAY GUIDE javeamigos.com | JAVEA - BUSINESS DIRECTORYjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - PAPERWORKjaveamigos.com | SPORT IN JAVEAjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - EVENTS GUIDEjaveamigos.com | ADVERTISE WITH US

 

BASIC ONE-LINE ENTRY INTO OUR WHAT'S ON GUIDE IS FREE. FOR DETAILS ON HOW TO HIGHLIGHT YOUR EVENTS, CLICK HERE.
PLEASE SEND YOUR EVENTS FOR INCLUSION TO THE EMAIL SHOWN AT THE BOTTOM.

NOTE: These events have been added on the request of organisers or venue managers or have been derived from published programmes 
online or from other sources. Javeamigos.com cannot take responsibility for any late changes to times and venues.



Monday 25th May 2020

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Wednesday 27th May 2020
18:00
SWING with Lady
La Bambula, Playa del arenal

Thursday 28th May 2020
18:00
BARRIO LATINO with Inti Cardoso & El Moreno del Sabor
La Bambula, Playa del Arenal

Friday 29th May 2020
22:00
ONLINE CONCERT | Una XÀBIA EleccióClick for more info (double click to close).
Live performance by Pep Gimeno Botifarra, Miquel Gil, Feliu Ventura and Andreu Valor.
Facebook Xàbia Turisme - Marina Alta

Saturday 30th May 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020
18:00
FLAMENCO with Fardiquera
La Bambula, Playa del Arenal

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020
18:00
SWING with Lady
La Bambula, Playa del arenal

Thursday 4th June 2020
18:00
BARRIO LATINO with Inti Cardoso & El Moreno del Sabor
La Bambula, Playa del Arenal

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020
19:00
LIVE MUSIC | Sam - Acoustic
Road House, Ctra.La Guardia, Costa Nova

Sunday 7th June 2020
18:00
FLAMENCO with Fardiquera
La Bambula, Playa del Arenal

Monday 8th June 2020

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020
18:00
SWING with Lady
La Bambula, Playa del arenal

Thursday 11th June 2020
18:00
BARRIO LATINO with Inti Cardoso & El Moreno del Sabor
La Bambula, Playa del Arenal

Friday 12th June 2020

Saturday 13th June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020
18:00
FLAMENCO with Fardiquera
La Bambula, Playa del Arenal


Share on Tumblr