javeamigos.com | INDEXjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - FIESTA GUIDEjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - EATING AND DRINKINGjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - WALKING GUIDEjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - HOLIDAY GUIDE

javeamigos.com | JAVEA - BUSINESS DIRECTORYjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - PAPERWORKjaveamigos.com | SPORT IN JAVEAjaveamigos.com | JAVEA - EVENTS GUIDEjaveamigos.com | ADVERTISE WITH US


javeamigos.com | CD JAVEA

javeamigos.com | JAVEA - VILLAS-PLOTS

 

 

 

FIRST TEAM

javeamigos.com | CD JAVEA 2017-18

Season 2017-18
REGIONAL PREFERENTE - GRUPO III

No

Date

Opponent

 

Score

 

Scorers

A1

Tue 08 Aug

UD OLIVA

H

W

5-0

-

Lucas Bou 2; Elias; Faye; Ortolá

A2

Sat 12 Aug

FC Jove Español SV

A

D

1-1

-

Lucas Bou

A3

Fri 18 Aug

UD ILICITANO

H

W

1-0

-

Del Castillo

A4

Wed 23 Aug

UD Ilicitano

A

L

1-2

-

Eric

A5

Fri 25 Aug

POLOP CF

H

W

6-0

-

Lucas Bou 2 (1p), Eric, Robert, Danil, Elias

A6

Thu 30 Aug

CF PEDREGUER

H

W

4-1

-

Del Castillo, Lucas Bou, Robert, Faye


1

Sun 03 Sep 17

UD CARCAIXENT

H

D

1-1

10

Lucas Bou (14m)

2

Sat 09 Sep 17

UD Canals

A

W

6-0

2

Faye (42m, 54m, 60m); Eric (44m); Elias (80m, 84m)

3

Sun 17 Sep 17

CD DENIA

H

L

1-4

8

Roberto (5m)

4

Sun 24 Sep 17

CF UE Gandía

A

D

2-2

10

Elias (80m); Faye (89m-pen)

5

Sun 01 Oct 17

UD CASTELLONENSE

H

L

0-1

14

 

6

Sat 07 Oct 17

CF At. Ciudad de Benidorm

A

W

2-0

9

Alvaro (43m); Salas (89m)

7

Sun 15 Oct 17

UD ALGINET

H

W

1-0

8

Alvaro (37m)

8

Sat 21 Oct 17

CF Racing Algemesi-Me.

A

W

3-1

7

Del Castillo (27m-pen, 41m); Salas (84m)

9

Sun 29 Oct 17

UD BENIGANIM

H

W

2-1

4

Michael (44m); Lucas Bou (54m)

10

Sat 04 Nov 17

SFFCV Benidorm CD

A

D

1-1

7

Alvaro (35m)

11

Sun 12 Nov 17

UD L'ALCUDÍA

H

W

1-0

5

Michael (67m)

12

Sat 18 Nov 17

Atzeneta CF

A

L

2-3

6

Michael (51m); Lucas Bou (88m-pen)

13

Sun 26 Nov 17

CD Contestano

A

W

1-0

5

Alvaro (84m-pen)

14

Sun 03 Dec 17

UD PORTUARIOS

H

W

2-0

4

Michael (50m); Alvaro (58m)

15

Sat 09 Dec 17

CF UE Tavernes de la Valldigna

A

L

0-2

5

 

16

Sat 16 Dec 17

CF TOUS (played at Benissa)

H

W

2-1

5

Alvaro (12m, 52m)

17

Sun 07 Jan 18

Muro CF

A

L

1-2

6

Michael (86m)

18

Sun 14 Jan 18

UD Carcaixent

A

W

3-1

6

Lucas Bou (39m, 55m, 62m)

19

Sat 20 Jan 18

UD CANALS (played at Benissa)

H

W

2-0

3

Rodriguez (19m), Espinar (85m)

20

Sun 28 Jan 18

CD Denia

A

L

1-2

4

Alvaro (4m-pen)

21

Sun 04 Feb 18

CF UE GANDÍA

H

L

1-3

6

Del Castillo (22m)

22

Sun 11 Feb 18

UD Castellonense

A

D

0-0

6

 

23

Sun 18 Feb 18

CF AT. C DE BENIDORM

H

D

2-2

6

Michael (51m), Lucas Bou (56m)

24

Sun 25 Feb 18

UD Alginet

A

W

4-2

6

Lucas Bou (18m, 23m), Pau (33m, 42m)

25

Sun 04 Mar 18

CF RACING ALGEMESI-MECA ...

H

W

2-1

5

Lucas Bou (68m, 85m)

26

Sun 11 Mar 18

UD Beniganim

A

L

0-1

6

 

27

Sun 25 Mar 18

SFFCV BENIDORM CD

H

D

1-1

6

Roberto (25m)

28

Sat 07 Apr 18

UE L'Alcudía

A

L

0-2

7

 

29

Sun 15 Apr 18

ATZENETA CF

H

L

0-2

7

 

30

Sat 21 Apr 18

CD CONTESTANO

H

D

2-2

7

Ayoze (42m, 73m)

31

Sat 28 Apr 18

UD Portuarios

A

L

1-2

7

Paolo (87m)

32

Sun 06 May 18

CF UE TAVERNES

H

W

3-2

7

Álvaro (30m, 35m); Ortolá (58m)

33

Sat 12 May 18

CF Tous

A

D

0-0

7

 

34

Sun 20 May 18

MURO CF

H

W

2-1

7

Álvaro (8m), Ortolá (56m)


 

20/05/2018

P

W

D

L

F

A

W

D

L

F

A

PTS

GLS

GD

1

Atzeneta CF

34

13

3

1

28

8

10

5

2

30

11

77

58

+39

2

UD Castellonense

34

13

4

0

31

6

8

4

5

32

18

70

61

+39

3

CD Denia

34

12

3

2

40

10

9

3

5

29

13

69

69

+45


4

UD Beniganim

34

12

2

3

26

13

9

2

6

26

19

67

55

+25

5

UD Alginet

34

10

6

1

35

12

9

3

5

25

16

66

60

+34

6

CF UE Gandía

34

10

3

4

30

16

6

3

8

22

22

54

52

+14

7

CD Javea

34

9

3

4

23

20

6

5

7

28

23

53

51

+9

8

SFFCV Benidorm CD

34

9

4

4

30

17

4

6

7

25

24

49

54

+14

9

CF Tous

34

10

2

5

29

15

4

4

9

22

30

48

51

+6

10

Muro CF

34

7

4

6

27

20

5

5

7

20

27

45

50

-

11

CF UE Tavernes de la Valldigna

34

7

5

5

28

17

5

4

8

17

18

45

45

+9

12

UE L'Alcudia

34

8

4

5

25

22

5

2

10

20

28

45

45

-7

13

CD Contestano

34

5

4

8

29

32

5

6

6

17

20

40

45

-6

14

UD Carcaixent

34

5

3

9

17

30

5

6

6

28

27

39

45

-11

15

UD Portuarios

34

7

2

8

17

25

4

3

10

16

34

38

34

-30


16

CF At. Ciudad de Benidorm

34

4

3

10

13

38

2

3

12

13

34

21*

26

-43

17

CF Racing Algemesi-Mecavenida

34

3

6

9

20

40

1

1

14

15

47

19

40

-56

18

UD Canals

34

0

3

14

13

52

0

1

16

6

45

1*

23

-78

* UD Canals deducted three points for failing to complete a fixture. (Jornada 25 - CD Contestano v UD Canals). UD Contestano was awarded the game 3-0.
* CF At. Ciudad de Benidorm deducted three points for failing to complete a fixture. (Jornada 30 - CF At. Ciudad de Benidorm v CD Denia). CD Denia was awarded the game 3-0.

LATEST NEWS 2018-2019
28/05/2018
Roberto, Lucas Bou, Pau, Álvaro, Marcos, Rubén Ortolá and Michael have signed to remain with CD Jávea for the 2018-2019 season.
10/06/2018
Rafa del Castillo has signed for another season.
12/06/2018

CD Jávea have signed midfielders Vicente Palau, Adrián Salom and Vicent Sellens who all previous played for UD Beniganim. Palau scored 7 goals last season, Salom 3 and Sellens 2.
15/06/2018
Paolo has signed to remain with CD Javea for another season whilst striker Favio Osorio, previously of CD Polop, has joined the club.

PROMOTION PLAY-OFFS - Second Round
Saturday 16th June
Vilamarxant CF 5-0 Ribarroja CF (6-0 on aggregate)
FC Jove Español SV 4-1 CD Acero 1-1 FC Jove Español SV (2-5 on aggregate)
Atzeneta CF 4-0 UD Vall de Uxo (4-0 on aggregate)

Both Vilamarxant CF (Champions: Group II) and Atzeneta CF (Champions: Group III) have gained their first ever promotion to the Third Division whilst FC Jove Español SV (Champions: Group IV) return after a two year absence. CD Acero (Group I), as the only champion who has not been promoted, could still achieve promotion if any of the Valencian sides currently competing for promotion the Segunda B are successful (UD Levante B, CD Castellón and Orihuela CF) whilst Ribarroja CF, as second best placed side, could be promoted if two of those sides win their play-offs

 TEAM LOCATIONS
Regional Preferente - Grupo III


CAMPO D'ESPORTS MUNICIPAL

javeamigos.com | SPORT IN JAVEA - CAMPO D'ESPORTS MUNICIPAL

javeamigos.com | SPORT IN JAVEA - CD JAVEA LOCATION

 Directions
HOW TO FIND THE FOOTBALL GROUND

Merchandise
CLUB SHOP

CD Jávea play at the council-owned Campo d'Esports Municipal to the south of the old town close to the Gorgos river. When travelling from the port and the Arenal areas, head up the wide Avenida Palmela past the car-park of the Mercadona supermarket and the open expanse of the municipal car-park where the new bus station has been built. When the traffic lights are reached, there is a NO LEFT TURN prohibition so continue to the small roundabout at the top of the slope and go all the way around to come back down the slope and back to the traffic lights to turn right into Calle Ramon Llidó. Go right to the end of the road and the football ground is to the left. Coming from Benitachell, Gata, Jesús Pobre and Dénia areas, enter the outskirts of the town as usual, continue to the traffic lights at the bottom of the slope with the chemist and turn right as above. There is limited parking in the complex itself so it's best to find a parking space in the surrounding streets. The entrance to the ground is in the middle of the high wall in the main street; don't head down the steps as the original ticket office system is no longer used. There is a large red metal door after which there are a number of volunteers taking admission money and selling raffle tickets for 1 euro a strip.

2017-18 PRICES
Adults: 6 euros
Kids go free
Socio: 60 euros

OPEN
Friday - 6.30pm to 7.30pm
Located under the main stand opposite the bar

javeamigos.com | CD JAVEA



Share on Tumblr


javeamigos.com | BESIDES THE SEA